GraySpace Art Gallery, the home of Ruth Ellen Hoag Fine Art, holds major exhibits to coincide with the bi-monthly Funk Zone Art Walk (third Friday of odd-numbered months). These exhibits run for five weeks. The interim three weeks are open for other Special Events, such as concerts, poetry or play readings, pop-up shows, etc.. See the Future Events page for listings.

Friends of GraySpace Art are invited to an invitational Preview and Reception with the Artists on Tuesdays before the Funk Zone Art Walk. To receive invitations to these and all Special Events, sign up on our Contact page.